WRTA Officers and Board of Directors

Officers/Directors Title Business & Community Affiliations
Richard Silverberg  President
  • Health First Family Care, Executive Director
  • Winnipesaukee Public Health Council
  • Appalachian Mountain Club, Teacher/Volunteer
  • Principle Synergy Works Consulting


Ken Norton  Director
  • National Alliance on Mental Illness,
  • Director Frameworks Youth Suicide Prevention
  • Licensed Foster Parent
  • Trustee Hall Memorial Library (Tilton-Northfield)


Katherine Zink  Treasurer
  • Katherine Broughton Zink Bookkeeping/Tax Service
  • Franklin Business & Professional Women
  • Franklin Savings Bank, Corporator


Charles North  Director
  • Continuing Education School at SNHU
  • Secretary of Northfield Historical Society
  • Franklin Historical Society
  • Franklin Animal Shelter
  • Senior Lecturer NHTI


Marcia Feener  Director
  • Business Professional Woman
  • Caring Community Network of Twin Rivers, BOD
  • Webster Lake Association, Board of Directors


Eliza Conde  Director
  • Community Volunteer, Town of Northfield
Iris Ianno  Director
  • State Street Bank & Trust (Retired)
  • Computer Operations Manager/Officer
  • Caring Hands Assisting Tilton Members
  • Executive Board of Tilton Senior Center


Sheryl Tedford Secretary
  • Open Spaces Committee; Northfield
  • Granite State College, Program Supervisor/Manager
Joseph Thornton Director Franklin Savings Bank, VP-Retail Banking & Branch Manager